If I buy a license will I lose all the data I inserted during my 30 day trial?
You never lose any data! When you buy a license using the same email address you used when you downloaded your trial version you do not need to do anything afterwards. Boonzi will automatically convert the trial license into a permanent one without any time limit.
All you have to do is open Boonzi as you normally would and continue to use it!
If, however, you have purchased your license with a different email address than the one you used to download the trial license, contact us so we can alter the email that is associated with your license.